Natures Flavors Logo
                     

For All Things Natural™

Family owned and run for over 35 years.
It is our mission to spread the Natural and Organic bounty of nature through our products

Order ships within 3-5 business days

Each product is made fresh to order.
FREE Samples with All Orders!

     

Agar-Agar (Gelatin Substitute)

$47.00

Agar-Ager, or also referred to as Agar, is a jelly-like substance that is extracted from algae. It can be used in the food industry as a thickener and an emulsifier for desserts such as ice cream, puddings, and custards as well as in jellies, soups, sauces, and more. Agar-Agar (Gelatin Substitute) is vegan, kosher, and gluten-free.

In stock

No customer reviews for the moment.

Write a review

Agar-Agar (Gelatin Substitute)

Agar-Agar (Gelatin Substitute)

Agar-Ager, or also referred to as Agar, is a jelly-like substance that is extracted from algae. It can be used in the food industry as a thickener and an emulsifier for desserts such as ice cream, puddings, and custards as well as in jellies, soups, sauces, and more. Agar-Agar (Gelatin Substitute) is vegan, kosher, and gluten-free.

Related Products

Product successfully added to the product comparison!