Agar-Agar (Gelatin Substitute)

  • Gluten Free
  • Kosher
  • Non GMO
  • Vegan
Agar-Agar (Gelatin Substitute)

Agar-Ager, or also referred to as Agar, is a jelly-like substance that is extracted from algae. It can be used in the food industry as a thickener and an emulsifier for desserts such as ice cream, puddings, and custards as well as in jellies, soups, sauces, and more. Agar-Agar (Gelatin Substitute) is vegan, kosher, and gluten-free.

  • Gluten Free
  • Kosher
  • Non GMO
  • Vegan
Choose your option:
NF-aga-1lb
  • $73.41
    1 lb. *
    ($4.59/oz.)
  • $359.33
    5 lb.
    ($4.49/oz.)
  • $703.01
    10 lb.
    ($4.39/oz.)

For larger size, please contact us.

* Eligible for reward points.

You might need this:

Orange Flavor Powder, Natural

Orange Flavor Powder, Natural

Customer Reviews